Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

20 results from  Thu 30 Oct  - Fri 30 Jan

  •   Event thumbnail

    Cordio - Tunbridge Wells

    74 - 76 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 1RJ. Monday - Sunday from 7am to 9.30pm. First class completely FREE. Book online now! Heart...

    from Sat 30 Nov 2013  -  Fri 28 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Cordio at 19:02 on 06/10/11

  •   Event thumbnail

    Hartbeeps

    We warmly invite you and your little ones to experience Hartbeeps' magical multi-sensory baby development classes. Enjoy music & songs, dress-up,...

    from Thu 9 Jan 2014  -  Thu 6 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by HartbeepsSTT at 19:40 on 07/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    The Essential World Music Tour - Music...

    From the land of the midnight sun, through China, Japan and the Americas, come and join the Workers' Educational Association (WEA) Tunbridge Wells...

    from Tue 16 Sep 2014  -  Tue 25 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:37 on 06/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Magical Literary Landscapes - Literature...

    Come and join the Workers' Educational Association (WEA) Tunbridge Wells Branch on this fascinating 10 week literature course. We will study the...

    from Tue 23 Sep 2014  -  Tue 2 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:43 on 06/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Magna Carta, Crusading Popes and Uppity Women

    Come and join the Workers' Educational Association (WEA) Tunbridge Wells Branch on this 10 week course that will provide you with an introduction to...

    from Wed 24 Sep 2014  -  Wed 3 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:48 on 06/08/14

  •   Profile image for TWCFGC

    Multi-Charity Christmas Cards Pop-up Shop in...

    Cards for Good Causes, the UK's largest multi-charity Christmas card organisation, opens its latest pop-up shop on Thursday 16th October - Saturday...

    from Thu 16 Oct 2014  -  Sat 20 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by TWCFGC at 19:50 on 13/10/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    TALK THAT TALK: Live @ Half Moon, Hildenborou...

    Talk That Talk will be rocking out some current and classic 'chart-based' tunes at the Half Moon in Hildenborough on Saturday 1st November!! For more...

    on Sat 1 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by TalkThatTalk at 14:49 on 31/07/14

  •   Profile image for TunbridgeWells People

    Alan Davies: Little Victories

    Sharp and inventive wit from the QI regular, award-winning actor and former Jonathan Creek and Whites star.

    Price: £25

    Times: Nov 1,...

    on Sat 1 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by TunbridgeWells People at 07:26 on 03/10/14

  •   Profile image for TunbridgeWells People

    Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

    Bill Kenwright's production of Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's musical telling the Old Testament story of Joseph and his treacherous brothers....

    from Tue 4 Nov 2014  -  Sat 8 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by TunbridgeWells People at 01:50 on 14/10/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Royale Retreat Grand Opening Event

    Please come along to our official grand open day event, held in conjunction with Germaine de Capuccini, on Thursday November 6 between 1pm and 9pm....

    on Thu 6 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royale Retreat Health Club and Spa at 12:43 on 28/10/14

  1. 1
  2. 2